Charter Members – 1974

This is a list of the charter members of the Unit when it was chartered in 1974. In January 2011 there are still three members still active in the Unit, Perry Bell, Mac McCauslin, and Henry Wooster

Russell and Celeste Anderson
Coles and Gloria Bannerman
George and Jewell Bell
Perry and Iris Bell
Robert and Irene Black
Dale and Susan Camp
John and Millie Cline
Roy and Margaret Deloney
Frank and Milly DeVeer
Lucian and Christine Downing
Red and June Freeland
Foreman and Ann Gee
Ben and Gladys Griffin
Olin and Bonnie Grimsley
Joe and Nell Hansen
Ed and Cecelia Heffleboweer
Carlton and Ruth Heil
Richard and Jane Heim
Wallace and Louise Henderson
Bill and Essie Holley Jr.
Larry and Margaret Hughes
Bud and Tot Humphries
Art and Jewell Lawrence
C.M. and Lenora Lawrence
Warren and Enne Lietz
Roger and Marguerite Madison
A.S. and Evelyn Martin
Mac and Marty McCausllin
Jess and Leah Moore
Paul and Annette Parramore
Eugene and Sybil Perry
Lee and Louse Ponder
Louis and Mary Powell
Walton and Lilian Powers
Lowery and Bess Raley
John and Miriam Rodes
Frank and Jane Scarlett
John and Mary Seay
Cephas and Nancy Smith
Wallace and Margaret Smith
Nick and Dot Spohr
Albert and Marth Tuck
Gerald and Iris Westcott
T.J. and Cornelia Willis
Bill and Joan Wilson
Henry and Charlotte Wooster